Growth Groups

Repeats every week 21 times except Wed Aug 09 2017.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 17:30
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 17:30

Join us every Wednesday evening for dinner and growth groups.

5:30 - Dinner

6:15 - Growth Groups

"The Spring" Babies - Nursery - Sharing God's love through songs, arts & crafts and fun!
"The Spring" Kids - 2 & 3 year olds - Bible story, games, & activities
"The Spring" Pre-K4 through 4th Grade - Buck Denver asks..."What's in the Bible?"
5th Grade through 12th Grade Growth Group - Thinking Like a Christian Bible Study led by Jeb & Desiree Dixon
Adult Growth Groups - Sermon Based

Margo Everett

BBA

Hill Country Church
31375 FM 3351
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX 78015 (map)

Content © 2012 Hill Country Church - All Rights Reserved | Staff Login

X